•  Fall Coaches List

     
     Football (Varsity/ JV/ Freshman)

    Joseph Headen (Head Var. Coach)

    Email:  Jheaden@hannasd.org

     

    Charles Vaughn (JV Head Coach)

     Email:  cpvaughn33@verizon.net

     

    Kody Mills ( Freshman Head Coach)

    Email:  kmills716@gmail.com

     

     Team Snap Free App Team App free  - Download the app to your mobile devise, tablet or iPad.  This is easy to use.

    Step 1:  Search for Susquehanna Twp Football

    Step 2:  Choose the team.  And then join the group. 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                   

    Cross Country (High School & Middle School )

    Joel Hoffsmith (High School Head Coach)

    Email:  Hoffsmithbto@comcast.net

     

    Amanda Salter (Middle School Head Coach)

    Email:  asalter@hannasd.org

                                                                                                                                                                                                                   

    Cheerleading (Var/JV/ Competition)

    Destinie Hills

    Email:  destinie_bh@yahoo.com

                                                                                                                                                                                                            
     

    Field Hockey  (Var/JV/ Middle School)

    Kate (Garvick) Dobyns- (Head Varsity Coach)

    Email:  kdobyns@hannasd.org 

     

    Erika Dickerson (Head JV field Hockey Coach)

    Email: edickerson626@gmail.com

     

    Sue Kelly (Head Middle School)

    Email:  skelly@hannasd.org

     
    Kate Zehner (Asst. Middle School)
    Email:  kzehner@hannasd.org
     

    Team App Free Logo  Team App free  - Download the app to your mobile devise, tablet or iPad.  This is easy to use.

    Step 1:  Search for Susquehanna Township Field Hockey

    Step 2:  Choose the team.  And then join the group.

     

                                                                                                                                                                                                                   

    Golf

    Bill Pappalardo (Head Coach) 

    Email: wpappalardo@hannasd.org

                                                                                                                                                                                                                   

    Girls Tennis (Var/JV)

    John Frantz (Head Varsity tennis Coach)

    Email: jfrantz@hannasd.org

     

    Jen Weller (Head JV tennis Coach)

    Email:  jweller@hannasd.org

                                                                                                                                                                                                                   

    Soccer ( High School Girls)

    Keith Brown (Head Varsity Girls Coach)

    Email:  Hannagirlscoach@outlook.com

     
    Carissa Van Dyck (Asst. Varsity Girls Coach)
     

     

    Ø  Var. Girls Soccer use:   Shutterfly Team Share site, the address is: https://sthsgirlssoccer.shutterfly.com . 

    Click on that link and request to join the Team site.

                                                                                                                                                                                                             

    Soccer (High School Boys ) 

    Jamel Mitchell (Varsity Boys Soccer Coach)

    Email:  jamel@jmitfit.com

     

    Bobby George (JV Boys and Middle School  Boys Soccer Coach)
    Email:  bobbyg2525@gmail.com
     

    Team Snap Logo

    Ø  Additional practice information is located on the soccer team APP (Team Snap).  Download the app to your mobile devise, tablet or iPad.

     This is easy to use 

    Ø  Step 1: Email Jamel Mitchell, Head soccer coach at jamel@jmitfit.com

    Ø  Step 2:  Ask him to invite you to join Team Snap

    Ø  Step 3:  He will send you an invitation and you will be connected to your app

    Ø  ****Team information is also available on Facebook:  Susquehanna Township Soccer Booster Club****

     

    Winter Coaches List 
     
    Varsity & Junior High Wrestling
     
    William "Dee" Evans  (Head Wrestling coach)
    Email:  wevans@hannasd.org or Tygre20@gmail.com 
     
    Bob Martin (Asst. Wrestling Coach)
     
    ______________________________________________________________________________________________ 
     Var. Swimming 
     
    Luann Hetherington (Head Swim Coach)
    Email:  Lphether@gmail.com
     
    Evelyn Hetherington (Asst. Swim Coach)
    ______________________________________________________________________________________________ 
     
    Var. and JV Basketball 
     
    Terry Clark (Head Var. Girls Coach)
    Email:  Clarktlsr@comcast.net
     
    Charles Vaughn (Asst. Girls Coach)
     
    Tamaura Woodson (JV. Girls Coach)
     
    _______________________________________________________________________________________________ 
     
    Gary Martin (Var. Boys Head Coach)
    Email:  Gmartin2223@gmail.com 
     
    Octavius Burnett (Var. Boys Asst. Coach)
     
    Thomas Jordan ( JV Asst. Boys Coach) 
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     



     


     

     

     

     
    <>