Football (Varsity/ JV/ Freshman)

Joseph Headen (Head Var. Coach)

Email:  Jheaden@hannasd.org

 

Charles Vaughn (JV Head Coach)

 Email:  cpvaughn33@verizon.net

 

Kody Mills ( Freshman Head Coach)

Email:  kmills716@gmail.com

 

Terry Clark ( Freshman Asst. Coach)

Email:  clarktlsr@comcast.net

 Team Snap Free App Team App free  - Download the app to your mobile devise, tablet or iPad.  This is easy to use.

Step 1:  Search for Susquehanna Twp Football

Step 2:  Choose the team.  And then join the group. 

                                                                                                                                                                                                               

Cross Country (High School & Middle School )

Joel Hoffsmith (High School Head Coach)

Email:  Hoffsmithbto@comcast.net

 

Amanda Salter (Middle School Head Coach)

Email:  asalter@hannasd.org

                                                                                                                                                                                                               

Cheerleading (Var/JV/ Competition)

Qwan McIntyre (Head Coach)

Email:  Qmcintyre@hannasd.org

                                                                                                                                                                                                        
 

Field Hockey  (Var/JV/ Middle School)

Kate (Garvick) Dobyns- (Head Varsity Coach)

Email:  kdobyns@hannasd.org 

 

Erika Dickerson (Head JV field Hockey Coach)

Email: edickerson626@gmail.com

 

Sue Kelly (Head Middle School)

Email:  skelly@hannasd.org

 
Kate Zehner (Asst. Middle School)
Email:  kzehner@hannasd.org
 

Team App Free Logo  Team App free  - Download the app to your mobile devise, tablet or iPad.  This is easy to use.

Step 1:  Search for Susquehanna Township Field Hockey

Step 2:  Choose the team.  And then join the group.

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                               

Golf

Bill Pappalardo (Head Coach)

Email: wpappalardo@hannasd.org

                                                                                                                                                                                                               

Girls Tennis (Var/JV)

John Frantz (Head Varsity tennis Coach)

Email: jfrantz@hannasd.org

 

Jen Weller (Head JV tennis Coach)

Email:  jweller@hannasd.org

                                                                                                                                                                                                               

Soccer ( High School Girls)

Keith Brown (Head Varsity Girls Coach)

Email:  Hannagirlscoach@outlook.com

 
Carissa Van Dyck (Asst. Varsity Girls Coach)
 

 

Jerry Shoop (Head JV Girls Soccer Coach)

Email: jshoop33@verizon.net

Ø  Var. Girls Soccer use:   Shutterfly Team Share site, the address is: https://sthsgirlssoccer.shutterfly.com . 

Click on that link and request to join the Team site.

                                                                                                                                                                                                         

High School Boys)

Rich Adams (Varsity Boys Soccer Coach)

Email: hannacoach@comcast.net

 

Jamel Mitchell (Varsity Boys Soccer Coach)

Email:  jamel@jmitfit.com

 

Bruce Searfoss (Head JV Boys Soccer Coach)

Team Snap Logo

Ø  Additional practice information is located on the soccer team APP (Team Snap).  Download the app to your mobile devise, tablet or iPad.

 This is easy to use 

Ø  Step 1: Email Rich Adams, Head soccer coach at HannaCoach@comcast.net

Ø  Step 2:  Ask him to invite you to join Team Snap

Ø  Step 3:  He will send you an invitation and you will be connected to your app

Ø  ****Team information is also available on Facebook:  Susquehanna Township Soccer Booster Club****

 



 


 

 

 

 
CLOSE