•  
     
     Susquehanna Township School Board Committees
     Committee  Committee Chair  Email
     Athletics & Activities  Jessica Long  jlong@hannasd.org
     Education Programs  Ilecia Buckner  ibuckner@hannasd.org
     Discipline  Jesse Gantt  jgantt@hannasd.org
     Facilities Planning  Jessica Long  jlong@hannasd.org
     Finance & General Services  Jesse Rawls Sr.  jrawls@hannasd.org
     Litigation  John Dietrich  jdietrich@hannasd.org
     Negotiation  Jesse Rawls Sr.  jrawls@hannasd.org
     Personnel & Evaluation  Shannon Billante  sbillante@hannasd.org
     Policy  Mark Y. Sussman  msussman@hannasd.org
    Scheduled Meetings
     
     Athletics & Activities
     No standing meetings scheduled, please contact the committee chair for the next scheduled
     meeting date.
     
     
     Discipline Committee
     Meets 2nd Friday of the month at 12:30 p.m.
      
     
     Educational Programs Committee
     Meets 2nd Monday of the month at 8:30 a.m.
      
     Policy Committee
     Policy committee meetings are held either in HS 001, the High School's Professional Development
     Room or in the School District Administrative offices' conference room. No standing meeting
     schedule.  Please contact the committee chair for the next scheduled meeting date and location.
     
     
     Facilities Planning Committee
     Facility Planning Committee Meetings of the Susquehanna Township School District will be held on
     the second Monday of every month for the remainder of the calendar year in the conference room
     of the School District Administrative offices.
     
     
     Finance & General Services Committee 
     No standing meetings scheduled, please contact the committee chair for the next scheduled
     meeting date.
      
     
     The following committees have no standing meetings scheduled, please contact the committee
     chair for the next scheduled meeting date.
     
     Athletics & Activities
     Litigation
     Negotiation
     Personnel & Evaluation
     
    Unless otherwise indicated, committee meetings will be held in the conference room of the
    School District Administrative offices at 2579 Interstate Drive, Harrisburg, PA  17110