Susquehanna Township School Board Committees
 Committee  Committee Chair
 Email
 Athletics & Activities  Jessica Long  jlong@hannasd.org
 Curriculum & Special Education  Sarah Pearce  spearce@hannasd.org
 Discipline  Jessica Long
 Finance & General Services  Jesse Rawls Sr.  jrawls@hannasd.org
 Litigation
 John Dietrich
 jdietrich@hannasd.org
 Negotiation  Jesse Rawls Sr.  jrawls@hannasd.org
 Personnel & Evaluation  Shannon Billante  sbillante@hannasd.org
 Policy  Mark Y. Sussman  msussman@hannasd.org
 
CLOSE