Susquehanna Township School Board Committees
 Committee  Committee Chair
 Email
 Athletics & Activities  Jessica Long  jlong@hannasd.org
 Curriculum & Special Education  Sarah Pearce  spearce@hannasd.org
 Discipline  Jessica Long
 Finance & General Services  Jesse Rawls Sr.  jrawls@hannasd.org
 Litigation
 John Dietrich
 jdietrich@hannasd.org
 Negotiation  Jesse Rawls Sr.  jrawls@hannasd.org
 Personnel & Evaluation  Shannon Billante  sbillante@hannasd.org
 Policy  Mark Y. Sussman  msussman@hannasd.org
Scheduled Meetings
 
 Curriculum Committee
 Meets 2nd Monday of the month at 8:30 a.m.
 February 2, March 13, April 10, May 8
 (May 8 may be rescheduled)
 
 
 Policy Committee
 Schedule Pending
 
 
 Finance Committee
 February 9, April 13, June 15 at 4:00 p.m.
 
 
 Other Committees Meeting as Needed
 Athletic
 Discipline
 Litigation
 Personnel
 
 
CLOSE